CONTACTS.

Jouni Juurikka

Managing director

040 730 2053
jouni.juurikka@infrap.fi
OULU

Tero Heiskanen

Chairman of the board

040 196 4612
tero.heiskanen@infrap.fi
KUOPIO

Tiina Leiviskä

Head of department | Care and maintenance

0400 385 104
tiina.leiviska@infrap.fi
OULU

Petri Roivas

Head of department | Construction and other expert services

050 524 9068
petri.roivas@infrap.fi
JOENSUU

Jukka Kirjavainen

Head of department | Supervision, pavement and road markings

040 576 1841
jukka.kirjavainen@infrap.fi
SUONENJOKI

Pekka Iivari

Head of department | Water supply and industrial construction

050 390 5684
pekka.iivari@infrap.fi
KUOPIO

Juha-Pekka Lamminsivu

Head of department | Road information services and measurements

050 313 8376
juha-pekka.lamminsivu@infrap.fi
ROVANIEMI

Marjo Ollikkala

Engineer | Head of quality

050 560 8017
marjo.ollikkala@infrap.fi
OULU

Aaro Erola

Engineer | Maintenance and control of road assets

050 442 6403
aaro.erola@infrap.fi
ROVANIEMI

Tuomas Eskola

Engineer | Maintenance and measurements

040 549 0631
tuomas.eskola@infrap.fi
HELSINKI

Eino-Matti Hakala

Engineer | Pavements and water supply

050 465 3330
eino-matti.hakala@infrap.fi
JYVÄSKYLÄ

Matti Hirvonen

Engineer | Maintenance, road information services and measurements

040 849 1774
matti.hirvonen@infrap.fi
MUURAME

Minna Honka

MSc (Tech.) | Maintenance and road information services

050 373 9758
minna.honka@infrap.fi
HELSINKI

Kari Huusko

Engineer | Maintenance and measurements

040 642 8528
kari.huusko@infrap.fi
SUOMUSSALMI

Tapio Joensuu

Master builder | Pavements

050 439 7180
tapio.joensuu@infrap.fi
OULU

Anna-Kaisa Kärjä

Engineer | Pavements and road safety training

050 386 2711
anna-kaisa.karja@infrap.fi
KALAJOKI

Matias Kärkkäinen

Engineer | Maintenance and control of road assets

050 442 6413
matias.karkkainen@infrap.fi
JÄMSÄ

Harri Linnakoski

Regional director | Maintenance, pavements and road markings

040  087 1957
harri.linnakoski@infrap.fi
HELSINKI

Esa-Pekka Pesonen

Engineer | Maintenance and road information services

040 759 1060
esa-pekka.pesonen@infrap.fi
HELSINKI

Juha-Matti Pohjolainen

Engineer | Construction and other expert services

050 463 3372
juha-matti.pohjolainen@infrap.fi
KUOPIO

Mikko Puhakka

Engineer | Maintenance, road information services and measurements

050 321 8400
mikko.puhakka@infrap.fi
JOENSUU

Pasi Riissanen

Engineer | Maintenance, road information services and measurements

0400 276 592
pasi.riissanen@infrap.fi
JOENSUU

Keijo Salmela

Master builder | Bridge expert, construction and other expert services

040 028 9913
keijo.salmela@infrap.fi
KALAJOKI

Rainer Salonpää

Electrician | Electrical planning and constructing

0400 601 180
rainer.salonpaa@infrap.fi
OULU

Henri Savolainen

Engineer | Water supply and industrial construction, Special constructions

050 371 8388
henri.savolainen@infrap.fi
KUOPIO

Ilkka Silvola

Geophysicist, MSc | Ground investigations and planning

050 442 6402
ilkka.silvola@infrap.fi
ROVANIEMI

Matti Sirviö

Engineer | Construction and pavements

0400 385 108
matti.sirvio@infrap.fi
OULU

Jani Skinnari

Engineer | Road information services and measurements

040 069 2849
jani.skinnari@infrap.fi
ROVANIEMI

Ville Smed

Engineer | Road information services and measurements

050 442 6400
ville.smed@infrap.fi
ROVANIEMI

Mikael Tuorila

MSc (economics) | Financial and Administrative manager

050 404 9662
mikael.tuorila@infrap.fi
OULU

Tero Vilen

Engineer | Maintenance and private roads

040 184 8982
tero.vilen@infrap.fi
ROVANIEMI

Vesa Vähäkuopus

Engineer | Maintenance and measurements

040 849 1777
vesa.vahakuopus@infrap.fi
OULU

Henrik Ylitalo

MSc (Tech.) | Maintenance, pavements and road markings

040 762 9579
henrik.ylitalo@infrap.fi
SEINÄJOKI